Sail & See Boat Trips

Start your day with a visit to Emirates Spinnaker Tower to enjoy the amazing views of Portsmouth Harbour, the Solent and the South Coast. See one of the most fascinating seascapes and understand the history of the harbour with our i-VIEW screens and audio guides before taking the short ferry ride over to Gosport to join one of Gosport Ferry’s Summer Cruises.

Choose from:
The Medina River Cream Tea Cruise (2.00- 5.30pm)
This cruise takes you along the north shore of the Isle of Wight to Cowes and up the river. Along the banks of the Medina you’ll spot the many historic warehouses and wharfs where, in the past, flying boats, hovercraft and steam ships were developed and built.
Dates: Wed 12th July, Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for prices

The Four Forts Cream Tea Cruise (2.00-5.00pm, *12.00 – 3.00pm)
This cruise takes you out to the unique forts dotted around Portsmouth and the Isle of Wight; Horse Sand, No Man’s Land, Spitbank and St Helens. All four forts were designed and built in the 19th century by Lord Palmerston to protect the eastern approaches to the harbour.
Dates: Wed 21st June, Sat 1st July*, Thurs 27th July 2017, Weds 30th August 2017

Click here for prices

The Two Rivers Cruise with sandwich lunch box (12.00 – 5.30pm)
The Two Rivers Cruise is a scenic trip across the Solent, first visiting the beautiful Hamble River, taking in the scenery of the major yachting centre, which has facilitated shipbuilding activities since medieval times. Return is via the Medina River.
Dates: Tues 27th June, Fri 25th August 2017

Click here for prices

Full day cruise to Lymington (9.00am – 5.00pm)
This joint ticket is ideal for groups staying overnight, visit Emirates Spinnaker Tower one day and enjoy the full day cruise the following. This is a chance to visit the quintessential Georgian market town and renowned sailing centre on the edge of the New Forest. Spend four hours ashore, visiting the weekly Charter Market, local shops and restaurants.
Dates: Sat 24th June, Sat 8th July, Sat 22nd July, Sat 5th Aug, Sat 19th Aug 2017

Click here for prices

To book your Sail & See package contact our groups booking team with your preferred package choice and date. Confirmation of numbers and payment is due 14 days in advance of travel. All sailings are subject to availability and a minimum passenger number. Terms and conditions apply.