JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Abseil the Spinnaker Tower

The Ultimate Spinnaker Tower Experience!

Thrill seekers can book the ultimate Spinnaker Tower experience - an abseil 100m down the side of this iconic building!

2015 Dates:

Abseiling 2015 dates are now available to book! The dates are:

     
 Date   AM slots    PM slots 
 Friday 3rd April   Available   Available 
 Saturday 4th April   SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT 
 Sunday 5th April  Only 1 left  Available
 Monday 6th April  Available   Available 
     
 Saturday 2nd May  SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT 
 Sunday 3rd May  SOLD OUT  Only 1 left 
 Monday 4th May  Only 6 left   Only 4 left
     
 Saturday 23rd May  SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT 
 Sunday 24th May  SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT 
 Monday 25th May  SOLD OUT  SOLD OUT
     
 Saturday 6th June  SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT
 Sunday 7th June  SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT 
     
 Saturday 20th June  SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT
 Sunday 21st June  SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT 
     
 Saturday 4th July  Only 8 left   Only 4 left 
 Sunday 5th July  Only 8 left   Only 2 left 
     
 Friday 14th August  SOLD OUT   SOLD OUT 
 Saturday 15th August  Available   Only 1 left 
 Sunday 16th August  SOLD OUT  SOLD OUT 
     
 Saturday 29th August  SOLD OUT  SOLD OUT
 Sunday 30th August  SOLD OUT  SOLD OUT 
 Monday 31st August  Only 6 left   Available 

Abseiling places are £85.Quote about abseiling from The Sun

There are limited spaces for 2015 remaining so make sure you book now!

Book now by calling 02392 857 520 (option 3).

An abseil is a fantastic fundraising opportunity for your favourite charity. It also makes a great present for someone who has everything!  

Minimum age:  18 years old.
Maximum weight limit:  21.5 stone

Sensible shoes (no open toes, heels etc.) and non-restrictive clothing must be worn.  Dress appropriately for the weather - it can be cold up there!  See our full terms and conditions.

Souvenirs

You can now buy a memento of your amazing achievement to take home:
Souvenir photos    £8 or 2 for £10
Slogan T-Shirts available in blue or grey: '170m of Adrenaline' or 'I took the scenic route'   £12.99
Go-Pro videos - film your descent with a camera mounted on your helmet so you can relive the thrill and share your unique view with friends and family.   Available for £35 (subject to availability).

Our souvenir and gift shop also offers a wide selection of Spinnaker Tower branded souvenirs, books, homewares and gifts to remind you of your day.

Abseiling the Spinnaker Tower